Hiro


Meet Hiro. He’s an original character of mine that I draw often. Now, I drew a picture of him and left it up to my mom to decorate him with whatever materials she wanted. This is the before and after picture of Hiro.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Hiro

  1. Stephanie says:

    How I love these words…
    no need to connect to my inner child as I can connect to my child…

    I look forward to seeing more of your collaborations!

    x…x
    steph

  2. Yankale says:

    What a great idea!!! I am soooooo proud to have such gifted, talented members of my family.

  3. Shirley says:

    Maya, I love your drawings…
    and what a cool thing to do together!! 😀

  4. thaliasmusings says:

    I, too, am here with MY Mia and we are curious about your blog/art adventure. we are so glad summer is here and we can forget the homework and look inside a little bit. We look forward to your next installation!

Leave a Reply

